Yay Area

Yay Area

Turn Off Light
Auto Next
Add To Playlist Watch Later



0 %

User Score

0 ratings
Rate This


Provided to YouTube by Reprise

Yay Area · E-40

My Ghetto Report Card

℗ 2006 Reprise Records for the U.S. and WEA International Inc. for the world outside the U.S.

Recorded by: Andrew Sidel
Recorded by: Dale Everingham
Executive Producer: Dewayne “Emperor” Searcy
Recorded by: Dustin Perfetto
Executive Producer: Earl “E-40” Stevens
Executive Producer: Jonathan “Lil’ Jon” Smith
Mixer: Michael Denton
Producer: Ricardo “Rick Rock” Thomas
Executive Producer: Rob McDowell
Masterer: Tom Coyne
Executive Producer: Vince Phillips, Esq.
Writer: E. Stevens
Writer: I. Butler
Writer: M. Ann Vieira
Writer: R Thomas
Writer: T Jackson

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave your comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *